h1

Gucci Watches Available at benbridge.com

September 27, 2009

gucci-for-web-lr

We are excited to be able to offer a collection of Gucci Fine Timepieces on our website for the first time.

Many of the watches are for the stylish woman, but both the I-Gucci and the G-Chrono series include sharp pieces for men as well.

I particularly like the multi-function capabilities of the I-Gucci. It is very similar to the Tag Heuer Kirium F1 that was the first “real” watch I bought myself and I still wear on a regular basis (three times so far this week). I like the look of the Brown model with the Brown rubber GG strap, but I don’t think I am cool enough to wear it–black is probably more my speed!

-Marc

igucci

Leave a Reply

